Loading ...
School Council

School Council 2022/23

Council Leads

Caitlin Higgins and Louis Jones - Head Pupils

Logan Lea-Griffiths and Ace Reid - Deputy Head Pupils


Year 7

Elsa Jones 7M and Khadijatou Jallow 7GW


Year 8

Patryck Lyszczarz 8LL and Dafydd Sutton 8GW


Year 9

Grey Bygrave 9M and Saidou Jallow 9GW


Year 10

Camron Slade 10CM and Christopher Rowlands 10CD


Year 11

Evan Byrne 11GW and Andrew Cao 11M


Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy