Loading ...
Meet the governors


Mrs Adele Slinn


Chair of Governors

Mr David Griffiths


Vice Chair

Mr Nigel Pilsbury


Community Governors

Mr Nigel Pilsbury

Mrs Hayley Williams

Mrs Pat Gooding

Ms Linda Moore

1 vacancy


Additional LA Governors

Cllr Dana Davies


LA Governors

Mr David Griffiths

Cllr Jeremy Kent

Cllr Beverley Parry-Jones

Mrs Sheelagh Jones

Cllr Pete Howell


Parent Governors

Mrs Charlotte Dixon

Mrs Emma Williams

Ms Karen Brown

Mr Mark Byrne

3 vacancies


Teacher Governors

Mrs Jo Ebrey

Mrs Katy Cottrell


Staff Governor

Mrs Dawn Beet


Associate Pupil Governors

Head Pupils:
Elliot Woolrich and Maisie Roberts


Deputy Head Pupils:
Rhys Broderick and Bethan Moore



Email: alison.gillespie@wrexham.gov.uk

Ms Alison Gillespie

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy